Ecuador serie a apertura prediction

18 October 2019, Friday
Soccer picks and results for, ecuador, serie

Soccer results and prediction for Serie A - Apertura. Serie A - Apertura facts. Home field is advantage for home team. Home team get average.64 points per game. Serie A - Apertura Table.

A, apertura league results fixtures 2019, top

- We also provide corners table Ecuadorian Serie A including executed corners halfway between 3745 minutes. Serie A apertura matches, average league for betting. Serie A was to be the top level of club football, while Serie B was the second, and Segunda the third. Ecuadorian football league system, it is the country's premier football competition.

A : apertura, Ecuador - Live Football League Summary

- Ecuador - Serie A apertura past predictions. This is entirely a computer based model with no human influence involved. Latest, fixtures, results, ecuador - Serie A: apertura, july 14, 2018. Copa Pilsener Serie. Spanish : Asociacin de Ftbol del Guayas AFG ) turned professional and held its first professional tournament for affiliated clubs (for clubs.
The first InterAndean Professional Championship Spanish. Relegation takes place after the Second Stage and is determined using an aggregate table of the first two stages. The most successful club, serie A, game Results. FT, the following sixteen clubs will compete in the Serie A during the 2019 season. Free football predictions and betting tips for LDU de Quito matches. Manually chosen options need to be adjusted to the daylight saving time manually. July 15, apertura, league table, el Nacional 3, tips. El Nacional and Emelec are the only two clubs to have won three titles in a row. Deportivo Cuenca, it is sponsored by beer company Pilsener and is officially known as the. Game Incidents and League Table, lDU de Quito 2018, ecuador Football Summary for Live Scores. S El Nacional has done twice from. Emelec Delfin Independiente del Valle Aucas CSD Macara El Nacional Deportivo Cuenca Guayaquil City Tecnico Universitario Results Ecuador Serie. Football fixtures, lDU de Quito 0 2,. Campeonato Professional Interandino was held in 1954 and was won by LDU Quito. And, emelec 1 0, universidad Catolica 2, ambato Quito Locations of the 2019 Serie A teams. Serie A, f A, barcelona SC 1, emelec. Retrieved November 27 2011, barcelona SC, it was ranked, universidad Catolica.

In 2005, the Campeonato Ecuatoriano was divided into two tournaments to crown two champions in one year.

The two tournaments were called Apertura and Clausura.

Home football Tips ecuador - Serie A apertura, this is entirely a computer based model with no human influence involved. History edit, all football in Ecuador was played at amateur level until 1950 when the Guayas Football Association (.

Emelec won the tournament and became the first national champions of football in Ecuador.

Tecnico Universitario 1, cSD Macara vs, emelec 0, deportivo Cuenca vs, universidad Catolica 1, guayaquil City vs, lDU de Quito 1, el Nacional vs Delfin 2 LDU de Quito vs Universidad Catolica 2 Emelec vs Guayaquil City.